RSS Feed

Will you be my everything?

tumblr_lutn0pudmt1r4gbsso1_500

Will you be my home?
The place where I can lay my sword down after a day’s battle.
Will you be my shelter?
When the rain outside is pouring and the thunder begins to rattle.
Will you be my logic?
When reasons fail me and the world plays tricks with my heart.
Will you be my guiding star?
When I lose my way to you and the distance tears us apart.
Will you be my rainbow?
When all I see is black and white and I’m scared trembling in the dark.
Will you be my everything?
When I lose my will to hold on and misplace my spark.
Will you?
About hifzakhan

20 year old blogger. Back on social media to continue ranting about everything and anything under the sun. Crazy cat lady with an undying love for books, chocolates, performing arts and happy people! Twitter: @hifzakhann Instagram: @hifzakhann

One response »

  1. I will haha 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

